Ladies Classes

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

Please join us for a ladies only session as we remember one of Great lovers of Allah and followers of our Master Muhammad ﷺ

HABIB ABDUL QADIR AS-SAQQAF (رحمه الله)

SUNDAY 20th NOVEMBER 8PM GMT / 12AM UAE

The teacher of our teachers, the embodiment of Prophet love, mercy and beautiful character, Habib Abdul Qadir as-Saqqaf. An ocean of generosity and knowledge, anyone who came into his presence received the gifts of this world and the next.

To know them is to love them, and to love them is to follow them.

Please join us as we remember the life and worship of this great Imam, delivered through the heart of one of his students

HABABA MONA AL- KAF

The times are as follows:

New York 3pm EST
California 12pm PST
London 8pm GMT
Makkah 11pm
Abu Dhabi 12am (21st November)
Singapore 4am SGT
Cape town 10pm SAST
Toronto 3pm EST
Sydney 7am AEDT (21st November)

PLEASE CHECK YOUR TIME ZONE AGAINST 12AM UAE (21st November)

To register, please click here

If you have already registered with ladies classes at Muwasala you will not need to re-register. You will automatically be sent the link on the day of the class.